Brokers

We work with a large number of fully licensed and independent insurance brokers. Your broker or any substituted brokers (whether surplus line approved or otherwise), shall be deemed to be exclusively the agents of you and not of us in any and all matters relating to, connected with or affecting any insurance that you place through us.

The list below is a limited selection of insurance brokers, some of the brokers that present insurance risk to us are not listed here. Select regions and areas to narrow down the number of search results geographically.

Agencies by Region
American Agencies

Alabama

McGriff Insurance Services, LLC

2211 7th Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35233, US

Jim Park

jpark@mcgriff.com

205-581-9126

https://www.mcgriff.com/

California

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc

701 B Street, 6th Floor, San Diego, CA 92101, US

Brian O'Neill

brian.oneill@alliant.com

504 378 6941

https://www.alliant.com/

AmWINS Access Insurance Services LLC - Los Angeles, CA

725 South Figueroa Street, Suite 1900, Los Angeles, CA 90017, US

Ryan Riske

ryan.riske@amwins.com

(213) 236-4537

https://Amwins.com

Jefferson Financial & Insurance Services

215 Lake Blvd, #649, Redding, CA 96003, US

Jeff Hage

jeff@jeffersonfinancialins.com

530-921-2644

https://www.jeffersonfinancialins.com/

Mariners General Insurance Group

206 Riverside Ave, Suite A, Newport Beach, CA 92663, US

Trent Chamberlain

trent@marinersins.com

949-751-7906

https://www.marinersins.com/

Mariners General Insurance Group - San Diego, CA

2353 Shelter Island Dr, #B, San Diego, CA 92106, US

Henry Medina

henry@marinersins.com

619-226-8661

https://www.marinersins.com/contact/mariners-san-diego/

Monarch E&S Insurance Services North East Division of SPG Insurance Solutions LLC

2550 N Hollywood Way Suite 501, Burbank, CA 91505, US

Emilio Rodriguez

Emilior@monarchexcess.com

https://www.monarchexcess.com/

Sun Coast General Insurance Agency

Marine Dept. PO Box 30750, Laguna Hills, CA 92654, US

Dustin King

oceanmarine@suncoastinsurance.com

800-789-1132 x278

https://www.suncoastinsurance.com/

Florida

Acrisure LLC DBA Frank H Furman Inc

1314 E Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33060, US

Suzie Krix

susie@furmaninsurance.com

https://furmaninsurance.com/

American Eagle Underwriting

Managers Inc, 500 Gulfstream Blvd, Suite 207, Delray Beach, FL 33483, US

Michael Hanuschak

mhanuschak@aeums.com

001-5613937660

AMG Insurance International LLC dba Anything Marine Insurance Solutions International

4648 SE Binnacle Way, Stuart, FL 34997, US

Kerry Gonzalez

Kerry@amginsuranceintl.com

https://www.amginsuranceintl.com/

AmWINS Access Insurance Services LLC - Tampa, FL

111 West Oak Avenue, Suite 200, Tampa, FL 33602, US

Morgan Domingue

morgan.domingue@amwins.com

727.564.1464

https://Amwins.com

AmWINS Access Insurance Services - Orlando, FL

11315 Corporate Boulevard, Suite 319, Orlando, FL 32817, US

Andy Packard

andy.packard@amwins.com

407.541.5001

https://Amwins.com

ANM Maritime Solutions Group P. A.

PO Box 76040 , St Petersburgh, FL 33734, US

Alycia McGlone

alycia@anmmaritime.com

727-522-1393

https://anmmaritime.com/

AssuredPartners

1293 N. University Drive, Box 365, Coral Springs, FL 33071, US

Arlene Weicher

arlene.weicher@assuredpartners.com

954-289-6053

https://www.assuredpartners.com/

Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc. DBA Brown & Brown Premier

PO Box 101267, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33310, US

Melissa M Dorardo

melissa_dorado@bbrown.com

https://www.bbrown.com/

Burns and Wilcox - Plantation

950 South Pine Island Road, Suite 150, Plantation, FL 33324, US

Craig Anderson

canderson@burns-wilcox.com

305.796.4380

https://www.burnsandwilcox.com/offices/miami/

Century Advisory Services, Inc dba Century Risk Advisors

1900 NW Corporate Blvd. Suite 400 E, Boca Raton, FL 33431, US

Crystal Romero-Sherman

Crystal.Romero-Sherman@centuryra.com

561-409-2426

https://centuryra.com

CRC Group - Miami

9100 S. Dadeland Blvd. Suite 1500, Miami , FL 33156, US

Javier Santamarina

jsantamarina@crcgroup.com

305-632-0081

https://www.crcgroup.com/

Florida Marine Insurance Services, LLC

3754 Valley Park Way, Lake Worth, FL 33467, US

Jim Hart

JimHart@FLMarineIns.com

561-441-2779

https://flmarineins.com/

Foundation Risk Partners, Corp. dba Foundation Risk Partners

1540 Cornerstone Blvd, Suite 230, Daytona Beach, FL 32117, US

Maggie Bush

mbush@mitchellnoel.com

386-455-0133

https://foundationrp.com/

Gallagher Charter Lakes

12443 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, 32223, US

Chad Branch

Chad_Branch@AJG.com

(888)418-8301

Hull & Company - Fort Lauderdale

2 Oakwood Blvd, Suite 100, Hollywood, FL 33020, US

Catie Brugman

catie.brugman@hullco.com

(954) 903-4291

http://www.hullco.com/ftlauderdale/

International Waters Insurance Services

411 Walnut Street #14847, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043, US

Susan Waters

Susan@MarineInsurance.cc

(904) 863-6688

https://www.marineinsurance.cc/

Legacy Underwriters Inc

11590 Seminole Blvd, Suite A6, Seminole, FL 33778, US

Theresa Jewell

tjewell@legacyunderwriters.com

727-432-5635

https://legacyunderwriters.com/

London Underwriters

18851 NE 29th Avenue, Suite 406, Aventura, FL 33180, US

Carlos Marcano

Cmarcano@londonuw.com

866-245-5197

https://www.londonuw.com/

Mariners General Insurance Group - Florida

417 12th St W, Suite 107, Brandenton, FL 34205, US

Rick Mallard

rick@marinersins.com

(941) 708-5018

https://www.marinersins.com/contact/mariners-florida/

NewCoast Insurance Services LLC

2600 McCormick Dr, Suite 100, Clearwater, FL 33759, US

Jake Hill

Jake.Hill@newcoast.com

754-222-7085

https://www.newcoast.com/

Niche Underwriting

800 SW 4th Ct, Fort Lauderdale, 33312, US

Richard Smith

info@nicheuw.com

(941) 683 3335

Novamar

1549 Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, 34236, US

Jerry Norman

jerry@novamar.net

(941) 444 5097

One80 Intermediaries, LLC - Connecticut

70 Essex Road , West Brook, CT 06498, US

Lee Casey

lcasey@one80intermediaries.com

843-696-8597

https://www.one80intermediaries.com/

One80 Intermediaries, LLC - Florida

3250 North 29th Avenue , Hollywood, FL 33020, US

Lee Casey

lcasey@one80intermediaries.com

843-696-8597

https://www.one80intermediaries.com/

Program Underwriters, Inc

10051 NW 1st Court, Plantation, FL 33324, US

Steve Buto

SButo@programunderwriters.com

954-796-4820

https://www.programunderwriters.com/

Stacks Brokerage Corp

3650 N Federal Hwy, Suite 216, Lighthouse Point, FL 33064, US

Taylor Stack

office@stacksbrokerage.com

754-212-4459

https://www.stacksbrokerage.com/

Georgia

Compass Marine Programs a division of Maury Donnelly & Parr Inc

232 W. Crogan Street, Suite C, Lawrenceville, GA 30046, US

Thomas Hodge

thodge@compassmarineprograms.com

443.342.4212

https://www.mdpins.com/compass-marine-programs/

Risk Placement Services, Inc - Georgia

3655 North Point Parkway, Suite 600, Alpharetta, GA 30009, US

Sherri Hicks

sherri_hicks@rpsins.com

+1 678 323 2024

https://www.rpsins.com/

Illinois

Arthur J Gallagher Illinois

2850 Golf Rd Ste, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-4036, US

Beth Lubertozzi

beth_lubertozzi@ajg.com

630.694.5058

https://www.ajg.com/

Kentucky

Troutman & Associates Inc dba United Marine Underwriters

308 W Jefferson Street, PO Box 9, LaGrange, KY 40031, US

Randy Troutman

review@unitedmarine.net

https://www.unitedmarine.net/boat_insurance/

Maryland

Gallagher Charter Lakes

PO Box 1, Chester, 21619, US

April Balech

April_Balech@AJG.com

(888)879-2248

Olson Inc

882 Annapolis Road, PO Box 187, Gambrills, MD 21054, US

Eric Olson

eric@insurewitholson.com

410-923-7100

https://insurewitholson.com/

Massachusetts

ISR Marine Services LLC

50 Salem Street, Building B, 3rd Floor, Lynnfield, MA 01940, US

Bonnie Levine

blevine@isr-insurance.com

781 406 6087

http://www.isr-insurance.com/

Quaker Special Risk Massachusetts

120 Front Street, Suite 510, Worcester , MA 01608, US

Melissa Pingeton

mpingeton@quakerma.com

774-420-3611

https://quakerma.com/

Michigan

Burns & Wilcox Ltd

30833 Northwestern Highway, 220 Kaufman Financial Centre , Farmington Hills, MI 48334, US

Gina World

GAWorld@Burns-Wilcox.Com

407.548.0443

https://www.burnsandwilcox.com/

Gallagher Charter Lakes

3940 Peninsular Dr. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546, US

David Graham

david_graham@ajg.com

(888)879-2248

https://www.charterlakes.com/

Minnesota

Risk Placement Services

8400 Normadale Lake Blvd, Bloomington, MN 55439, US

Ben Brandreit

ben.brandreit@rpsins.com

952 646 6732

https://www.rpsins.com

Risk Placement Services, Inc - Bloomington

6625 W 78th Street, Suite 210, Bloomington, MN 55439, US

Ben Brandriet

Ben_BRANDRIET@rpsins.com

952-646-6732

https://www.rpsins.com/

New Hampshire

AmWINS Access Insurance Services LLC - Bedford NH

166 South River Road, Suite 10, Bedford, NH 03110, US

Kyle Craver

kyle.craver@amwins.com

603-471-3569

https://Amwins.com

New York

NavInsure Brokerage, Inc.

11 Maple Avenue, Suite 301, Bay Shore, NY 11706, US

Quote Team

quote@navinsure.us

631-704-4445

https://www.navinsure.us

Total Dollar Insurance

One Pleasant Avenue, Port Washington, NY 11050, US

Arthur H Burr III

abuhriii@totaldollar.com

https://totaldollar.com/

North Carolina

AmWINS Access Insurance Services LLC - Morehead City, NC

4218 Arendell Street, Suite B, Morehead City, NC 28557, US

Hayden Owens

hayden.owens@amwins.com

252-648-3014

https://Amwins.com

Gallagher Charter Lakes

213 Racine Dr, Wilmington, 28403, US

Ryan Johnson

Ryan_Johnson@AJG.com

(866)629-2248

Rhode Island

Hilb Group of New England, LLC

2000 Chapel View Blvd, Suite 240, Cranston, RI 02920, US

Cutis McKeon

cmckeon@hilbgroup.com

800-232-0582 ext.2191

http://hilbgroupne.com/

South Carolina

AmWINS Access Insurance Services LLC - Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

736 Coleman Boulevard, Suite 300, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464, US

Zach Burch

zach.burch@amwins.com

843-714-2019

https://Amwins.com

Hanham LLC, dba Hanham Insurance Agency

27 Charlotte Street, Charleston , SC 29403, US

Hugo Hanham-Gross

hugo@hanhaminsurance.com

+1 843-276-1608

https://www.hanhaminsurance.com/

Johnson & Johnson Inc

200 Wingo Way, Suite 200, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464, US

Lynn Mannchen

lynn.mannchen@jjins.com

843-577-1430

https://www.jjins.com/

Texas

Gallagher Charter Lakes

16113 East Fwy, Channelview, 77503, US

Brice Fuselier

Brice_Fuselier@AJG.com

(877)421-0619

Global Insurance Agency

3512 Paesanos Pkwy #100, San Antonio, TX 78231, US

Alex Novoa

anovoa@gia-usa.com

210-499-0700

https://gia-usa.com/

Towerstone, Inc

14221 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 700, Dallas, TX75254, US

Levi Milton

info@towerstonecorp.com

(512)474-0404

https://towerstonecorp.com

Virginia

Manifest Marine Ltd

604 Stonewall Lane, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, US

Gary Golden

mail@ManifestMarine.com

540-834-8344

https://www.manifestmarine.com/

Washington

Fathom Insurance Group, LLC DBA Fathom Insurance Agency

1455 NW Leary Way, Suite 400, Seattle, WA 98107, US

Jeremy Paulus

jeremy@fathomins.com

206-801-0906

https://fathominsurance.com/

Lightship Maritime, Inc

22722 29th Dr SE West, Suite 100, PMB 10063, Bothwell, WA 98021, US

Brian Raby

Brian.raby@lightshipmaritime.com

407-890-1092

https://www.lightshipmaritime.com/

Canadian Agencies
UK Agencies

London

Amwins Global Risks

22 Bishopsgate, London, EC2N 4BQ, GB

Sean Oliver

soliver@amwinsglobalrisks.com

44 (0) 7971 176 819

https://www.amwins.com/solutions/global-risks

ARB International Ltd

47 Mark Lane, London, EC3R 7QQ, GB

Adam Jacobson

ajacobson@arbint.co.uk

+44 20 7280 3184

https://www.arbint.co.uk/

CSInsurance Brokers Ltd

6th Floor, Dukes House, 32-38 Dukes Place, London, EC3A 7LP, GB

Charles Hibbert

ch@csinsurance.london

+ 44 (0) 7415 856 690

https://www.csinsurance.london/

ES Risks Limited

1 Creechurch Place , London, EC3A 5AF, GB

Chris Davis

chris.davis@esrisks.com

44 (0) 7708904572

https://www.esrisks.com/

Gallagher

25 Walbrook, London, EC4N 8AF, GB

Jonathan Purvis

Jonathan_Purvis@ajg.com

+44 (0)1202 647404

https://www.ajg.com/uk/

Oneglobal

12th Floor, 30 St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8BF, GB

Edward Dowles

edowles@ogbroking.com

+44 7502 383 355

https://www.oneglobalbroking.com/

Price Forbes & Partners

2 Minster Court, Mincing Lane, London, EC3R 7PD, GB

Henry Brown

henrybrown@priceforbes.com

+44 (0)20 7204 8400

https://www.priceforbes.com

Ropner Insurance Services Ltd

Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane, London, EC3R 7NE, GB

Ben Williams

BWilliams@ropnerins.co.uk

44(0) 7572102943

https://www.lonmar.com/marine/

© Concept Special Risks Ltd. 2024 | Concept Special Risks Ltd. is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Licence number; 312098 Company Registration number; 00952756 England